background
Bestuurlijk
Een professionele organisatie met een zakelijke bedrijfsstructuur

Bestuur

Wim van VlietVoorzittervoorzitter@adestmusica.nl
Wouter FiretSecretarissecretaris@adestmusica.nl
Peter SchramaPenningmeesterpenningmeester@adestmusica.nl
Robert van KesterenTechnische Zakenrobert.vankesteren@adestmusica.nl
Arjen LooijensteinBestuurslid Drum- en Showband a.i.arjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Arthur VoltenBestuurslid Jeugdzakenarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Petra VolwaterBestuurslid Adest Brasspetra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Ramon van der StelFacilitaire Zakenramon.vdstel@adestmusica.nl
Daniëlle DuivenvoordenBestuurslid PR en Sponsoringdanielle.duivenvoorden@adestmusica.nl

Seniorcommissie

Arjen LooijensteinVoorzitterarjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Rick van KesterenSecretarisseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Joey van KesterenBandmanagerseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Michel van der SteltTechnische Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Sjaak van DijkMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Coen OvervlietAlgemene Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Arthur VoltenVoorzitterarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Natascha SprokkelenburgSecretarisjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Kees OuwehandCoördinator Jeugdbandjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Annet en Dion van KesterenCoördinator Aspirantenjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Ruud HermansCoördinator Opleidingenjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Herman WesselsMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Patricia KolkJeugd Activiteiten Team (JAT)jeugdband@adestmusica.nl

Adest Brasscommissie

Petra VolwaterVoorzitterpetra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Marlieke KoopsSecretarisadestbrass@adestmusica.nl
René de RomphBandmanageradestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Marc HoogervorstMuziekbeheeradestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Iddo van KesterenAlgemene Zakenadestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Peter GeerlingsAlgemene Zakenadestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Share > Fb Tw In @

EERSTVOLGENDE ACTIVITEITEN

03-02Gorinchem, TaptoeDSB
10-02Noordwijkerhout, StreetparadeJEB
07-04Breda, TaptoeDSB
14-04Beauvais (F), TaptoeDSB
21-04Sassenheim, StreetparadeDSB
27-04Sassenheim, StreetparadeJEB
27-04Sassenheim, StreetparadeDSB
27-04Noordwijk, StreetparadeJEB
04-05Sassenheim, SerenadeDSB
05-05Katwijk, StreetparadeJEB

TWITTER

FACEBOOK