background
Bestuurlijk
Een professionele organisatie met een zakelijke bedrijfsstructuur

Bestuur

Wim van VlietVoorzittervoorzitter@adestmusica.nl
Diane BentvelzenSecretarissecretaris@adestmusica.nl
Peter SchramaPenningmeesterpenningmeester@adestmusica.nl
Piet HartveldTechnische Zakenpiet.hartveld@adestmusica.nl
Arjen LooijensteinBestuurslid Drum- en Showbandarjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Arthur VoltenBestuurslid Jeugdzakenarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Petra VolwaterBestuurslid Adest Brasspetra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Ramon van der StelFacilitaire Zakenramon.vdstel@adestmusica.nl
VacantBestuurslid PR en Sponsoring-

Seniorcommissie

Arjen LooijensteinVoorzitterarjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Rick van KesterenSecretarisseniorband@adestmusica.nl
André StolteBandmanagerseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Michel van der SteltTechnische Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Sjaak van DijkMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Coen OvervlietAlgemene Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Arthur VoltenVoorzitterarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Natascha SprokkelenburgSecretarisjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
VacantCoördinator Jeugdbandjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Annet van KesterenCoördinator Aspirantenjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Dion van KesterenCoördinator Opleidingenopleidingen@adestmusica.nl
Herman WesselsMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Patricia KolkJeugd Activiteiten Team (JAT)jeugdband@adestmusica.nl

Adest Brasscommissie

Petra VolwaterVoorzitterpetra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Peter GeerlingsSecretarisadestbrass@adestmusica.nl
René de RomphBandmanageradestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Marc HoogervorstMuziekbeheeradestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Iddo van KesterenAlgemene Zakenadestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Share > Fb Tw In @

EERSTVOLGENDE ACTIVITEITEN

17-11Sassenheim, OptredenPTB
17-11Sassenheim, StreetparadeJEB
18-11Haarlem, StreetparadeJEB
24-11Wijk aan Zee, StreetparadeJEB
24-11Noordwijkerhout, OptredenPTB
25-11Noordwijkerhout, OptredenPTB
08-12Delft, OptredenACB
11-12Delft, OptredenACB
15-12Groesbeek, OptredenACB
16-12Lelystad, OptredenACB

TWITTER

FACEBOOK