background
Bestuurlijk
Een professionele organisatie met een zakelijke bedrijfsstructuur

Bestuur

Wim van VlietVoorzittervoorzitter@adestmusica.nl
Diane BentvelzenSecretarissecretaris@adestmusica.nl
Peter SchramaPenningmeesterpenningmeester@adestmusica.nl
Piet HartveldTechnische Zakenpiet.hartveld@adestmusica.nl
Arjen LooijensteinBestuurslid Drum- en Showbandarjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Arthur VoltenBestuurslid Jeugdzakenarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Petra VolwaterBestuurslid Adest Brasspetra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
VacantFacilitaire Zaken-
Koos BurgmeijerBestuurslid PR en Sponsoringkoos.burgmeijer@adestmusica.nl

Seniorcommissie

Arjen LooijensteinVoorzitterarjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Coen OvervlietSecretarisseniorband@adestmusica.nl
André StolteBandmanagerseniorband@adestmusica.nl
VacantTechnische Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Sjaak van DijkMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Nick van VelzenAlgemene Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Arthur VoltenVoorzitterarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Natascha SprokkelenburgSecretarisjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Ruud BakkerCoördinator Jeugdbandjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Annet van KesterenCoördinator Aspirantenjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
VacantCoördinator Opleidingenopleidingen@adestmusica.nl
Herman WesselsMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Patricia KolkJeugd Activiteiten Team (JAT)jeugdband@adestmusica.nl

Adest Brasscommissie

Petra VolwaterVoorzitterpetra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Peter GeerlingsSecretarisadestbrass@adestmusica.nl
René de RomphBandmanageradestbrass@adestmusica.nl
VacantMuziekbeheeradestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Iddo van KesterenAlgemene Zakenadestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Share > Fb Tw In @

WIN: BELFAST TAPTOE-REIS

EERSTVOLGENDE ACTIVITEITEN

24-05Gouda, StreetparadeJEB
25-05Rotterdam, Taptoe + Streetpara...JEB
14-06Hoofddorp, StreetparadeJEB
15-06Schijndel, TaptoeDSB
21-06Nieuwerkerk aan den IJssel, St...JEB
29-06Katwijk, TaptoeJEB
29-06Katwijk, TaptoeDSB
29-06Huizen, ConcoursJEB
02-07Vriendenactie, StreetparadeJEB
02-07Vriendenactie, StreetparadeDSB

TWITTER

FACEBOOK