background
Bestuurlijk
Een professionele organisatie met een zakelijke bedrijfsstructuur

Bestuur

Wim van VlietVoorzittervoorzitter@adestmusica.nl
Diane BentvelzenSecretarissecretaris@adestmusica.nl
Peter SchramaPenningmeesterpenningmeester@adestmusica.nl
Piet HartveldTechnische Zakenpiet.hartveld@adestmusica.nl
Arjen LooijensteinBestuurslid Drum- en Showbandarjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Arthur VoltenBestuurslid Jeugdzakenarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Petra VolwaterBestuurslid Adest Brasspetra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Ramon van der StelFacilitaire Zakenramon.vdstel@adestmusica.nl
Koos BurgmeijerBestuurslid PR en Sponsoring a.i.koos.burgmeijer@adestmusica.nl

Seniorcommissie

Arjen LooijensteinVoorzitterarjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Coen OvervlietSecretarisseniorband@adestmusica.nl
André StolteBandmanagerseniorband@adestmusica.nl
VacantTechnische Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Sjaak van DijkMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Nick van VelzenAlgemene Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Arthur VoltenVoorzitterarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Natascha SprokkelenburgSecretarisjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
VacantCoördinator Jeugdbandjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Annet van KesterenCoördinator Aspirantenjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
VacantCoördinator Opleidingenopleidingen@adestmusica.nl
Herman WesselsMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Patricia KolkJeugd Activiteiten Team (JAT)jeugdband@adestmusica.nl

Adest Brasscommissie

Petra VolwaterVoorzitterpetra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Peter GeerlingsSecretarisadestbrass@adestmusica.nl
René de RomphBandmanageradestbrass@adestmusica.nl
VacantMuziekbeheeradestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Iddo van KesterenAlgemene Zakenadestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Share > Fb Tw In @

EERSTVOLGENDE ACTIVITEITEN

21-03Amsterdam, ConcertABR
22-03Amsterdam, ConcertABR
31-03Play-in, OverigeABR
13-04Sassenheim, StreetparadeDSB
13-04Sassenheim, StreetparadeJEB
14-04Sassenheim, StreetparadeJEB
27-04Sassenheim, StreetparadeDSB
27-04Sassenheim, StreetparadeJEB
04-05Sassenheim, SerenadeDSB
05-05Sassenheim, StreetparadeDSB

TWITTER

FACEBOOK