background
Bestuurlijk
Een professionele organisatie met een zakelijke bedrijfsstructuur

Bestuur

Wim van VlietVoorzittervoorzitter@adestmusica.nl
Diane BentvelzenSecretarissecretaris@adestmusica.nl
Peter SchramaPenningmeesterpenningmeester@adestmusica.nl
Piet HartveldTechnische Zakenpiet.hartveld@adestmusica.nl
Arjen LooijensteinBestuurslid Drum- en Showbandarjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Arthur VoltenBestuurslid Jeugdzakenarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Petra VolwaterBestuurslid Adest Brasspetra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Ramon van der StelFacilitaire Zakenramon.vdstel@adestmusica.nl
VacantBestuurslid PR en Sponsoring-

Seniorcommissie

Arjen LooijensteinVoorzitterarjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Rick van KesterenSecretarisseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Joey van KesterenBandmanagerseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Michel van der SteltTechnische Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Sjaak van DijkMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Coen OvervlietAlgemene Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Arthur VoltenVoorzitterarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Natascha SprokkelenburgSecretarisjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Kees OuwehandCoördinator Jeugdbandjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Annet en Dion van KesterenCoördinator Aspirantenjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Ruud HermansCoördinator Opleidingenjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Herman WesselsMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Patricia KolkJeugd Activiteiten Team (JAT)jeugdband@adestmusica.nl

Adest Brasscommissie

Petra VolwaterVoorzitterpetra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Peter GeerlingsSecretarisadestbrass@adestmusica.nl
René de RomphBandmanageradestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Marc HoogervorstMuziekbeheeradestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Iddo van KesterenAlgemene Zakenadestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Share > Fb Tw In @

EERSTVOLGENDE ACTIVITEITEN

26-05Barneveld, TaptoeDSB
27-05Voorschoten, TaptoeJEB
30-05Amsterdam, ConcertABR
31-05Amsterdam, ConcertABR
01-06Amsterdam, ConcertABR
01-06Nieuwerkerk a/d IJssel, Street...JEB
02-06Amsterdam, ConcertABR
09-06Assen, ConcoursJEB
09-06Peize, TaptoeJEB
09-06Peize, TaptoeDSB

TWITTER

FACEBOOK