background
Bestuurlijk
Een professionele organisatie met een zakelijke bedrijfsstructuur

Bestuur

Wim van VlietVoorzittervoorzitter@adestmusica.nl
Diane BentvelzenSecretarissecretaris@adestmusica.nl
Peter SchramaPenningmeesterpenningmeester@adestmusica.nl
Piet HartveldTechnische Zakenpiet.hartveld@adestmusica.nl
Arjen LooijensteinBestuurslid Drum- en Showbandarjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Arthur VoltenBestuurslid Jeugdzakenarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Petra VolwaterBestuurslid Adest Brasspetra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Wilfred de KosterFacilitaire Zaken a.i.wilfred.dekoster@adestmusica.nl
Koos BurgmeijerBestuurslid PR en Sponsoringkoos.burgmeijer@adestmusica.nl

Seniorcommissie

Arjen LooijensteinVoorzitterarjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Coen OvervlietSecretarisseniorband@adestmusica.nl
André StolteBandmanagerseniorband@adestmusica.nl
VacantTechnische Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Sjaak van DijkMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Nick van VelzenAlgemene Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Arthur VoltenVoorzitterarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Natascha SprokkelenburgSecretarisjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Ruud BakkerCoördinator Jeugdbandjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Annet van KesterenCoördinator Aspirantenjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
VacantCoördinator Opleidingenopleidingen@adestmusica.nl
Herman WesselsMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Patricia KolkJeugd Activiteiten Team (JAT)jeugdband@adestmusica.nl

Adest Brasscommissie

Petra VolwaterVoorzitterpetra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Peter GeerlingsSecretarisadestbrass@adestmusica.nl
René de RomphBandmanageradestbrass@adestmusica.nl
VacantMuziekbeheeradestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Iddo van KesterenAlgemene Zakenadestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Share > Fb Tw In @

EERSTVOLGENDE ACTIVITEITEN

23-11Wijk aan Zee, StreetparadeJEB
30-11Magdeburg (D), TaptoeDSB
14-12Ludwigsburg (D), TaptoeDSB
15-01Amsterdam, ConcertABR
16-01Amsterdam, ConcertABR
17-01Amsterdam, ConcertABR
18-01Amsterdam, ConcertABR
23-02Keulen (D), StreetparadeJEB
07-03Sassenheim, ConcertABR
25-04Sassenheim, StreetparadeJEB

TWITTER

FACEBOOK