background
Bestuurlijk
Een professionele organisatie met een zakelijke bedrijfsstructuur

Bestuur

Wim van VlietVoorzittervoorzitter@adestmusica.nl
Wouter FiretSecretarissecretaris@adestmusica.nl
Peter SchramaPenningmeesterpenningmeester@adestmusica.nl
Robert van KesterenTechnische Zakenrobert.vankesteren@adestmusica.nl
VacantBestuurslid Drum- en Showband-
Arthur VoltenBestuurslid Jeugdzakenarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Petra VolwaterBestuurslid Adest Brasspetra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Ramon van der StelFacilitaire Zakenramon.vdstel@adestmusica.nl
Daniëlle DuivenvoordenBestuurslid PR en Sponsoringdanielle.duivenvoorden@adestmusica.nl

Seniorcommissie

VacantVoorzitter-
Rick van KesterenSecretarisseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Joey van KesterenBandmanagerseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Michel van der SteltTechnische Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Sjaak van DijkMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudseniorband@adestmusica.nl
Coen OvervlietAlgemene Zakenseniorband@adestmusica.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Arthur VoltenVoorzitterarthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Natascha SprokkelenburgSecretarisjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Daisy WaasdorpCoördinator Jeugdbandjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Desiree KerkvlietCoördinator Aspirantenjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Ruud HermansCoördinator Opleidingenjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Herman WesselsMaterialen Beheer en Onderhoudjeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Wanda van VelzenJeugd Activiteiten Team (JAT)jeugdband@adestmusica.nl

Share > Fb Tw In @

EERSTVOLGENDE ACTIVITEITEN

25-11Wijk aan Zee, StreetparadeJEB
25-11Birmingham (UK), TaptoeDSB
26-11Birmingham (UK), TaptoeDSB
02-12Noordwijkerhout, OptredenPTB
09-12Sassenheim, OptredenACB
12-12Delft, OptredenACB
17-12Voorhout, OptredenACB
23-12Oegstgeest, OptredenACB
23-12De Kleine Engel, Lisse, Concer...ABR
03-02Gorinchem, TaptoeDSB

TWITTER

FACEBOOK